...Home»Contact

Contact information:



Enlarge

General Information:

Adress:
Weatherdock AG
Sigmundstraße 180
D-90431 Nürnberg
Germany
Communication:
Phone:
+49 (0)911-376638-30
Fax:
+49 (0)911-376638-40
eMail: info@weatherdock.de
Taxes:
VAT Identifikationsnummer: DE232244562
Taxnumber:
216/120/80108

Important Contacts:

Sales:
Alfred Kotouczek-Zeise,
akotouczek@weatherdock.de
Assistent & Accounting clerk:
Nicole Staudacher,
nstaudacher@weatherdock.de
Hardware development:
Wolfgang Werner,
wwerner@weatherdock.de
Software development:
Jürgen Zimmermann,
jzimmermann@weatherdock.de
Bookkeeping:
Ingrid Zeise,
izeise@weatherdock.de
Quality:
Support,
support@weatherdock.de
Marketing:
Michael Knipp,
mknipp@weatherdock.de

Award

easyRescue